BottleRock Music Festival 2017.

With college FINALLY coming to an end, I kicked off my summer with an amazing music festival — BottleRock Napa.

I went with my friend, Sarah, and I had a blast! Let me show you some pictures I took over this magical weekend.

Day 1

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

We had so much fun even lounging around the venue! The wine garden set up was extraordinary.

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with lv03 preset

Processed with VSCO with kk2 preset
I was probably hangry when Sarah took this. Haha
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Fitz & The Tantrums blew my mind.
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
The venue, omg

We ended the day with Maroon 5, and I surprisingly had a great time! I forgot how many hits Adam Levine had — not to mention, they’re all so easy to sing along to!! Am I right?

Day 2

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
DREAMERS

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

This was apart of the “flash tattoo/charging station” they offered @ the festival! How cute is this? I’m always so obsessed with aesthetically pleasing decorations. BR didn’t have to put in this much effort, but they went the extra mile & I’m loving it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Can I just say the food at BottleRock is sooooo good! I had a watermelon lemonade and these morimoto fries, and that definitely hit the spot. Mmmmm.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

There was a spa tent at the venue as well, and it was legit the *perfect* place to cool off! It was hot outside, so sitting inside this giant spa tent and listening to good music was a great way to take a breather.

Day 3

The last day was soooo bittersweet. However, I can easily say that this day was by far my favorite out of the entire weekend. So much great energy!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Parade of Lights
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Love her 🙂

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

My outfit for day 3 was also my favorite! Which outfit did you like the best?

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Hippo Campus
Processed with VSCO with m5 preset
Bad Suns

I wish you all could see through my eyes how amazing this festival was!

This marked my 2nd year attending and boy, it did not disappoint.

I’ll be seeing you next year, BottleRock. Hopefully you guys will go next year, too!!

Xoxo

•SC•

 

Leave a Reply

