What I Wore to Class This Week.

Hi again! I’m back to give you a brief run-down of what I decided to wear this week.

I usually have class M-T-W-T. Often times, though, I don’t wear anything fancy on either Tuesday or Thursday because I only have one class and I usually hit the gym after. So.. I’ll be showing you guys 3 outfits I wore this week. ๐Ÿ™‚

Outfit 1:
BeFunky Collage2

If you didn’t know already, I’m kinda super obsessed with this bohemian chic vibe that has been trending. I love the natural, effortless pieces that are associated with that type of style. I decided to start the week off strong by wearing my bohemian bell sleeve top from Francescas. It has beautiful floral detailing and the crossing on the front of this shirt literally gives me a heart attack. When I saw it in store, I had to buy it (I’m a bit of a shopaholic, can you tell?)
I paired that top with these darker blue denim jeans. Here are my earrings and my choice of shoes down below.

BeFunky Collage

I live for cute earrings and cute shoes! These earrings were only $2 from World Market (wait for their jewelry sales, you won’t regret it) and I wore these cognac brown heeled fringe booties from Target.

Outfit #2:
BeFunky Collage3

It was a little more warm this day, so I wore a dress. This dress is the perfect length for me! I seem to always have a hard time with dresses, seeing as they are always just a little too long for me.
I styled the red printed dress (Brandy Melville) with my trusty brown knee-high boots (Target) and added a slouchy creme-ish cardigan (Brandy Melville) to put some casualty into the outfit.

Jewelry: All bracelets are from Alex and Ani (I used to play a ton of tennis, hence the tennis ball bracelet and got that hakuna matata bracelet on my trip to Disneyland with my best friend!)
Earrings are from Francescas. I know you’ll start seeing the trend of where I purchase things. Hahaha.

Outfit #3: My Favorite Casual Outfit
BeFunky Collage4

For once, it was actually warm out.
This outfit was put together last minute on a warm day (78 degrees) and I wanted to look casual, yet still put together. This belt saved my life.
If you want a cute western-type belt for cheap, look no further. There should be a F21 near you.
The white top is from F21 as well, and the denim frayed Levis shorts are new from Urban Outfitters.
The shorts were a little more pricy, but I know that I wear shorts a lot and this pair will for sure get a ton of use from me.

That wraps up some of the outfits I wore to class this week. I don’t know how frequently I’ll be posting, but you can always sign up onto an emailing list to see when I post. ๐Ÿ™‚

Quick update on me: Spring Break is soon and I’ll be heading to venture around Los Angeles for a couple days! You’ll hear all about that, because I’ll be sure to take a ton of pictures and relay how it went. (But I’ll post once more on this blog before I go)
See you soon.

โค

SC

 

 

2 thoughts on “What I Wore to Class This Week.

Leave a Reply

