The Start of Something New

Hi!
Lets get personal.

My name is Satpyel (Sap-pee-yell) and I am currently 19 years old. Born and raised in California. Full blooded Korean. (안녕하세요!)  I attend a university, which is partly why I decided to create this blog.

I’d like to look back at my life when I’m older and be content with the fact that I’ve tried a fair amount of things. Trying out new things often leads to new possibilities, for example: a new favorite hobby. I’ve been looking for a fun little niche, if you want to put it that way.

But there is another reason why I’ve decided to create a blog. I often look to see how much time I have left. For class, working out, leisure time. Being a university student, I know I don’t exactly have all the time in the world, but this time that I have right now means a lot to me. I am going to attempt to make the most of my time, especially while I am young. Hence, why I labelled this blog as youthful. I’ll be mostly showing you guys the outfits I wear. Though occasionally, I will post pictures and write about my concert/festival experiences, DIY crafts, baking, and maybe even some advice. Another thing about me is that I love to get personal. Everyone has a different life story, and to me, I think that’s really intriguing. Opening up a little bit about yourself could lead you to find people with the same quirky interests as you, or lead you to find someone with the same problem that you may face. If the whole world was impersonal, no one would want to reach deeper relationships with each other. And that’s plain scary. 

If you’ve gotten this far into the post — you’re awesome. 🙂
I hope to get much more personal with you guys as I start creating posts.
But until then, I’ll see you guys soon. ♡

S❁C

Leave a Reply

